Blender

Syndicate content Blender3d.org: Latest News
Latest news from example.com
Updated: 1 year 2 weeks ago

Blender 2.69 official release

Thu, 10/31/2013 - 17:03
After three release candidate tests, we now have a final stable 2.69 release. Enjoy!
Categories: 3D Graphics

Blender Conference 2013 Live streaming

Fri, 10/25/2013 - 09:56
Check out the live streaming of the Conference on the Blender Foundation official YouTube channel....
Categories: 3D Graphics

Blender Conference Animation Festival + Suzanne Awards

Fri, 10/11/2013 - 17:36
You now can view submissions and rank them. New entries can be submitted until 16 October.
Categories: 3D Graphics

Blender Conference 2013 schedule

Thu, 10/03/2013 - 08:40
An initial version of the conference schedule is now available! This page will be tweaked in the...
Categories: 3D Graphics

Caminandes Episode 2 - Open Movie Project

Mon, 09/30/2013 - 09:55
The successful first episode of Caminandes will be followed by new one, and this time it will be...
Categories: 3D Graphics

Blender Conference speakers line-up

Tue, 09/10/2013 - 08:41
The speakers line-up for Bender Conference 2013 is now available. A detailed schedule will be...
Categories: 3D Graphics

Blender Conference 2013, 25-27 October in Amsterdam

Fri, 09/06/2013 - 10:58
The 12th annual Blender Conference will be in "De Balie" again, right in the centre of Amsterdam....
Categories: 3D Graphics

New book: Art of Blender

Thu, 09/05/2013 - 18:34
Our friends at CG Cookie are finishing a book with an amazing collection of the best Blender...
Categories: 3D Graphics

Blender Cycles render engine released under Apache License

Sun, 08/18/2013 - 15:38
As of today the Cycles source code license has been changed from GNU GPL to the permissive Apache...
Categories: 3D Graphics

Siggraph 2013 report

Fri, 08/09/2013 - 16:36
This year was a real turning point for Blender. Read Ton Roosendaal's report on Siggraph's Blender...
Categories: 3D Graphics

Blender 2.68 released

Thu, 07/18/2013 - 16:26
Work has been done on modeling, rendering, speedup and security. But most of the efforts went to...
Categories: 3D Graphics